People

  • Sabine Stoll

    Sabine Stoll, Prof. Dr.

    ERC Research Professor at UZH. Project leader

    Phone: +41 (0)44 63 40231

    sabine.stoll@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-00003deff422
  • Steven Moran

    Steven Moran, Dr.

    Postdoc at UZH. Responsible for databases and technological development

    Phone: +41 (0)44 63 40221

    steven.moran@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff958cad22
  • Dagmar Jung

    Dagmar Jung, Dr.

    Senior Researcher at UZH. Responsible for the compilation of the Athapaskan corpus

    Phone: +41 (0)44 63 43589

    dagmar.jung@uzh.ch

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff983d07d8
  • Robert Schikowski

    Robert Schikowski, Dr.

    Postdoc at UZH. Responsible for workflow, knowledge resources, communication

    Phone: +41 (0)44 63 40235

    robert.schikowski@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff94b51a31
  • Damián Ezequiel Blasi

    Damián Ezequiel Blasi, PhD

    Postdoctoral researcher at UZH, Department of Comparative Linguistics and Psycholinguistics Laboratory. Responsible in ACQDIV for quantitative methods and statistical modeling

    damian.blasi@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-0000423174e7
  • Jekaterina Mažara

    Jekaterina Mažara, MA

    PhD student at UZH. Specialises on the acquisition of aspect by children and coordinates the Tuatschin project.

    jekaterina.mazara@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffe25cb156
  • Guanghao You

    Guanghao You

    PhD student at UZH. Specialises on the acquisition of causatives.

    guanghao.you@uzh.ch

    More …

    3d419b85-06f7-4da8-b36a-9251b42b9017
  • Géraldine Walther

    Géraldine Walther, Dr.

    Postdoc at UZH. Tech lead of the Tuatschin project.

    geraldine.walther@uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    578da081-cb12-48d9-ab51-bbf27e06ee6b
  • Andreas Gerster

    Andreas Gerster, BA

    Student at UZH. ACQDIV glossing assistant

    andreasgerster@gmail.com

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff951908a6
  • Anna Jancso

    Anna Jancso

    Student at UZH. ACQDIV coding assistant

    anna.jancso@uzh.ch

    More …

    8348052d-f9e3-4f8a-a1cb-bfd6cde315ce
  • Caroline Remensberger

    Caroline Remensberger, BA

    Student at FH Wädenswil. ACQDIV glossing assistant

    caroline.remensberger@gmail.com

    More …

    4ec59dd9-0604-4d1e-808a-56964d8e49f5
  • Alexandra Bosshard

    Alexandra Bosshard

    Student at UZH. ACQDIV glossing assistant

    alexandra.bosshard@uzh.ch

    More …

    5ae3e7e7-981d-44c0-af8b-3e7adb4ea398
  • Ruben Mögel

    Ruben Mögel

    Student at UZH. ACQDIV glossing assistant

    ruben.moegel@uzh.ch

    More …

    e0823f48-2fd7-4092-a99f-271424e2e084
  • Olga Lovick

    Olga Lovick, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at the First Nations University of Canada. ACQDIV collaborator for Dene (language specialist)

    olga@lithophile.com

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-00000e2b3095
  • Elena Lieven

    Elena Lieven, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at University of Manchester. ACQDIV collaborator

    elena.lieven@manchester.ac.uk

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffb8767e28
  • Katherine Demuth

    Katherine Demuth, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at Macquairie University. ACQDIV collaborator for Sesotho (corpus owner, language specialist)

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffe0473b66
  • Aylin Küntay

    Aylin Küntay, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at Koç University. ACQDIV collaborator for Turkish (corpus owner, language specialist)

    akuntay@ku.edu.tr

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff81c0ed81
  • Süleyman Sabri Taşçı

    Süleyman Sabri Taşçı

    PhD student at Koç University. ACQDIV collaborator for Turkish (corpus specialist)

    stasci@ku.edu.tr

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-fffff73c1ff0
  • Shanley Allen

    Shanley Allen, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at the University of Kaiserslautern. ACQDIV collaborator for Inuktitut (corpus owner, language specialist)

    allen@sowi.uni-kl.de

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffbd022930
  • Gabriella Hermon

    Gabriella Hermon, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at the University of Delaware. ACQDIV collaborator for Indonesian (corpus owner, language specialist)

    gaby@udel.edu

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-00000cb32f72
  • Julie Brittain

    Julie Brittain, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at Memorial University. ACQDIV collaborator for Cree (corpus owner, language specialist)

    brittain@mun.ca

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffd48b24aa
  • Sara Acton

    Sara Acton

    M.A. student at Eastern Michigan University. ACQDIV collaborator for Cree (language specialist).

    sarajacton@gmail.com

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-000030a1ff14
  • Barbara Blaha Pfeiler

    Barbara Blaha Pfeiler, Dr.

    Professor at the Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. ACQDIV collaborator for Yucatec (corpus owner, language specialist)

    bpfeiler@prodigy.net.mx

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-000021687c5e
  • Yasuhiro Shirai

    Yasuhiro Shirai, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at the University of Pittsburgh. ACQDIV collaborator for Japanese (language specialist)

    yshirai@pitt.edu

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffffacf6364e
  • Mark Dingemanse

    Mark Dingemanse, Dr.

    Postdoc at the MPI for Psycholinguistics, Nijmegen. ACQDIV affiliate

    mark.dingemanse@mpi.nl

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-00000e72bcf2
  • Connie de Vos

    Connie de Vos, Dr.

    Postdoc at the MPI for Psycholinguistics, Nijmegen. ACQDIV affiliate

    connie.devos@mpi.nl

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-0000-00003ceacc71
  • Penelope Brown

    Penelope Brown, Dr.

    Emerita researcher at the MPI for Psycholinguistics, Nijmegen. ACQDIV affiliate

    penelope.brown@mpi.nl

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-ffff90e4eb12
  • Jean-Pascal Pfister

    Jean-Pascal Pfister, Prof. Dr.

    Professor at the ETH/UZH Neuroscience Center. ACQDIV affiliate

    jpfister@ini.uzh.ch

    Website

    More …

    00000000-250e-98b7-ffff-fffff6cacb6d